Happy Charming New Year!

cheryl.jpgHappy New Year everyone! Some of you may know me and some may not. I’ve been putting out a newsletter for about 10 years and in December 2008 I lost my database of subscribers. So, I’m beginning the spankin’ new year with a Charming Cocktails blog. If you want to subscribe or unsubscribe simply click the Subscribe/Unsubscribe tab.

Those of you that have received my  newsletters of past will know that they were filled to the brim with fun and informative bar & cocktail related news. My goal is to continue with that same spirit, but also mix it up a bit.

Welcome to Charming Cocktails, where you’ll discover a charming generosity of spirit.

Cheers!
Cheryl Charming aka Miss Charming™
http://www.blog.misscharming.com
http://www.misscharming.com
http://www.charmingresumes.com

8 Comments

Filed under Recipes

8 responses to “Happy Charming New Year!

  1. Cheryl,
    Welcome to the blog-o-sphere.

    P. S. I put a link up on my blog for you…

  2. Good luck with the new blog!

  3. I’m going to miss your newsletters – the graphics were great. Congrats on the blog though, look fantastic!

  4. Thank you for the kind words Colleen! Also, I’m still working on your questions, so I haven’t forgotten about you!

  5. Thank you Gary. You are always so nice to me.

  6. Thank you Jim! I put a link to your blog as well.

  7. I found your site on google and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work.

  8. Great job. Thanks your. 🙂

Leave a Reply

